Hey everyone…

First of all, apologies for not blogging as much, I have been going through a lot of emotional trauma but now I am out of it so I will be able to blog on a regular basis.

Today’s blog post is about keeping up with and continually blogging about recent daily creates. I found a really old daily create which was published on the 17th of October 2016 and I have chosen to blog about this daily create because I feel this daily create sums up what I have been feeling like the past few days.

Today’s daily create

If you click on the link above, you will find the 17th of October’s daily create.

Since this daily create suggests taking a photograph of what you are searching for in life, I thought to post something which suggests serenity, peace and the feeling when someone gets when they finally find themselves.

IMG_4306 (1).JPG

Earlier on in the year, I went to Portugal with my family and one day we decided to go to sea on this motor boat and until this date, it is one the best experiences I have ever had to experience. So, I decided to use this photograph I took to respond to the daily create as to me, looking at this photograph gives me peace and it makes think that “this is me, I am here and it is only me”. There is Hindi poem that really inspired me whilst taking this photograph, below is the link with the original poem alongside with the English translation.

Poetry- my inspiration for this daily create

“The moment seems to flow like a molten sapphire and there is deep blue silence,

neither there is earth below, nor sky above,

the rustling branches, leaves are saying that only you are here,

only me, my breath and my heartbeat,

such deepness, such loneliness and me,

it all makes me believe in my existence”

So, I am in search for finding myself through myself and my loneliness…

My response to the twitter account

Above is my response with the hashtag #tdc1744 to this daily create, check it out.

That is it for now, more coming up soon..

Remember to follow me on

Twitter Facebook Soundcloud

Love x

a7ae7f8a3f7710bf39b05a5f79a7fddb

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

